Research Staff, Managers and Technicians

Biology

Tyler Donner

TYLER DONNER
LAB MANAGER, Biology

tyler.donner@ubc.ca
SCI 162
250.807.9544

no photo available

ROSEMARY GARNER
LABORATORY TECHNICIAN, Biology

rosemary.garner@ubc.ca
SCI 103
250.807.8058

Julien Gibon

JULIEN GIBON
RESEARCH LAB MANAGER, Biology

julien.gibon@ubc.ca
ASC 387D
250.807.8647

Tristyn Hay

TRISTYN HAY
LABORATORY MANAGER, Biology

tristyn.hay@ubc.ca
SCI 164
250.807.9550

 Britney Johnston2

BRITNEY JOHNSTON
RESEARCH TECHNICIAN, Biology

britney.johnston@ubc.ca
SCI 365
250.807.9610

Sunil Kainth 

SUNIL KAINTH
LABORATORY TECHNICIAN, Biology

sunil.kainth@ubc.ca
SCI 103
250.807.8489

Lori McAleese 

LORI MCALEESE
LABORATORY TECHNICIAN

lori.mcaleese@ubc.ca
SCI 103
250.807.8461

Chemistry

No Photo Available

BEATA FARTEL
LAB TECHNICIAN, Chemistry

beata.fartel@ubc.ca
SCI 224C
250.807.9942

No Photo Available

SANDRA MECKLENBURG
LAB MANAGER

sandra.mecklenburg@ubc.ca
SCI 212
250.807.9568

Roger Sherwood

ROGER SHERWOOD
LABORATORY TECHNICIAN, Chemistry

roger.sherwood@ubc.ca
SCI 224B
205.807.9031

No Photo Available

AMANDA ENEVOLDSON
LABORATORY TECHNICIAN, Chemistry

amanda.enevoldson@ubc.ca
SCI 221B
250.807.8820

Community, Culture and Global Studies

no photo available

JOANNE CAREY
ADMINISTRATOR, Institute for Community Engaged Research (ICER)

joanne.carey@ubc.ca
ART 368
250.807.9667

Earth and Environmental Sciences & Physical Geography

Stuart MacKinnon

STUART MACKINNON
LAB MANAGER, EESC & Physical Geography

stuart.mackinnon@ubc.ca
SCI 208
250.807.8405

Physics

Hiroko Nakahara

HIROKO NAKAHARA
LABORATORY MANAGER, Physics

hiroko.nakahara@ubc.ca
SCI 239B
250.807.9620


Last reviewed shim9/14/2017 12:07:22 PM