Academic Department Contacts

Department Name Department Head Department Assistant(s)
Dr. Michael Deyholos Barb Lucente
Ceilidh-Anne Bailie
Dr. Gino DiLabio Karen Krysko
Susan Black
Community, Culture and Global Studies
Dr. Susan Frohlick
Michele Bjornson
Shelley Vanderburg
Computer Science, Mathematics, Physics and Statistics
Dr. John Braun Ashlee Robinson
Hilda Patzer
Earth, Environmental and Geographic Sciences
Dr. Ed Hornibrook
Janet Heisler
Christina Morris
Economics, Philosophy and Political Science
Dr. Andrew Irvine Shelley Vanderburg
Jolene Campbell
History and Sociology
Dr. Catherine Higgs
Barb Wilke
Dr. Paul Davies
Marla MacDonald

Last reviewed shim9/14/2017 8:56:20 AM